Calendar

All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Winter Break
Offices Closed
Tue, Jan 1
Winter Break
Offices Closed
Garden Club Meeting
-
West Campus
Wed, Jan 2
Winter Break
Offices Closed
Thu, Jan 3
Winter Credit Recovery
-
West Campus
Fri, Jan 4
Winter Credit Recovery
-
West Campus
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Wed, Jan 9
Conservation Club
-
E143
Thu, Jan 10
Scholastic Bowl Meet
West Campus
Chess Team Practice
-
B250
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
GSA Club Meeting
-
E 254
Tue, Jan 15
JJC Workforce Development Visit
-
Library
Garden Club Meeting
-
West Campus
Chess Team Practice
-
B250
Wed, Jan 16
Key Club
-
E152
College Visit - Talladega College
-
Library
Conservation Club
-
E143
Junior Class Meeting
-
G275
Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
West Campus
Thu, Jan 17
Chess Team Practice
-
B250
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
SPC Cheer Competition
-
West Campus
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Martin Luther King, Jr.
Offices Closed
MLK Day of Service
Central Campus
Tue, Jan 22
Chess Team Practice
-
B250
Wed, Jan 23
Conservation Club
-
E143
Key Club
-
E152
Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
West Campus
Orchestra Winter Concert
-
Central Campus
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25

Academics & Testing

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Winter Credit Recovery
-
West Campus
Fri, Jan 4
Winter Credit Recovery
-
West Campus
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Arts & Performances

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Orchestra Winter Concert
-
Central Campus
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Clubs & Activities

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Garden Club Meeting
-
West Campus
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Conservation Club
-
E143
Thu, Jan 10
Scholastic Bowl Meet
West Campus
Chess Team Practice
-
B250
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
GSA Club Meeting
-
E 254
Tue, Jan 15
Garden Club Meeting
-
West Campus
Chess Team Practice
-
B250
Wed, Jan 16
Key Club
-
E152
Conservation Club
-
E143
Junior Class Meeting
-
G275
Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
West Campus
Thu, Jan 17
Chess Team Practice
-
B250
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Chess Team Practice
-
B250
Wed, Jan 23
Conservation Club
-
E143
Key Club
-
E152
Scholastic Bowl Practice
-
West Campus
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts GSA Club Meeting
-
E 254
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Garden Club Meeting
-
West Campus
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Student Life

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
GSA Club Meeting
-
E 254
Tue, Jan 15
JJC Workforce Development Visit
-
Library
Wed, Jan 16
College Visit - Talladega College
-
Library
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26