Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Main Container Header

Upper Container

Lower Container

Winter Sports

Winter - Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Boys Bowling, Girls Bowling, Boys Swimming *, Wrestling, Competitive Cheerleading, Competitive Poms/Dance, and Girls Volleyball

Individual team pages can be found my clicking on team name which will take you to the Joliet Central 8 to 18  athletic website. 

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Larry Thompson Jr.
lthompson@jths.org

Girls Bowling

Head Coach: Steve Perion
sperion@jths.org

Coach Perion

 

Competitive Cheer

Head Coach:
Chelsea Martinez
cmartinez@jths.org

 

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Laura Brumfiel
lbrumfiel@jths.org

Boys Swimming

Head Coach: Cameron Barnish
cbarnish@jths.org

Competitive Dance

Head Coach: Chyna Reed
creed@jths.org

Chyna Reed

Boys Bowling

Head Coach: Edward Larson
elarson@jths.org

Wrestling

Head Coach: Pat McGovern
pmcgovern@jths.org

Coach Pat McGovern