Winter Sports

Winter - Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Boys Bowling, Girls Bowling, Boys Swimming *, Wrestling, Competitive Cheerleading and Competitive Poms/Dance

Individual team pages can be found my clicking on team name which will take you to the Joliet Central 8 to 18  athletic website. 

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Larry Thompson Jr.
lthompson@jths.org

Girls Bowling

Head Coach: Steve Perion
sperion@jths.org

Coach Perion

 

Cheerleading

Head Coach: Jessica Reeder
jreeder@jths.org

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Laura Brumfiel
lbrumfiel@jths.org

Boys Swimming

Head Coach: Cameron Barnish
cbarnish@jths.org

Poms

Head Coach: Stephanie Phillips
sphillips@jths.org

Boys Bowling

Head Coach: Edward Larson
elarson@jths.org

Wrestling

Head Coach: Gardner Coughlen
gcoughlen@jths.org