Spring Sports

Spring - Badminton, Baseball, Girls Soccer, Softball, Boys Tennis *, Boys Track, Girls Track and Boys Volleyball. 

Individual team pages can be found my clicking on team name which will take you to the Joliet Central 8 to 18  athletic website. 

Girls Badminton

Head Coach: Lisa Luangsomkham
lluangsomkham@jths.org

Girls Softball

Head Coach: Corinne Zimmerman
czimmerman@jths.org

Boys Track

Head Coach: Brian Reed 
breed@jths.org

Boys Baseball

Head Coach: Kevin Fitzgerald
kfitzgerald@jths.org

Boys Tennis

Head Coach: Kit Gilman
kgillman@jths.org

Boys Volleyball

Head Coach: Kris Lundgren
klundgren@jths.org

Girls Soccer

Head Coach: Stephanie Phillips
sphillips@jths.org

Girls Track

Head Coach: Kelly Halusek
khalusek@jths.org