Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Main Container Header

Upper Container

Lower Container

Fall Sports

Fall - Boys Cross Country, Girls Cross Country, Football, Boys Golf *, Girls Golf *, Boys Soccer, Girls Swimming *, Girls Tennis *, Girls Volleyball, Cheerleading and Poms/Dance 

Individual team pages can be found my clicking on team name which will take you to the Joliet Central 8 to 18  athletic website. 

Girls Cross Country

Head Coach: Neal Brockett
nbrockett@jths.org

Girls Golf

Head Coach: James Grzetich
jgrzetich@jths.org

Coach Grzetich

JTHS Girls Swimming

Head Coach: Nick Koenig
nkoenig@jths.org

Coach Koenig

Football Cheerleading

Head Coach: TBD

 

Boys Cross Country

Head Coach: Doug Cherry
dcherry@jths.org

Coach Cherry

Boys Golf

Head Coach: Ed Larson
elarson@jths.org

Coach Larson

Girls Tennis

Head Coach: Kit Gilman
kgillman@jths.org

Coach Gilman

Steelettes

Head Coach:
Chyna Reed
creed@jths.org

Chyna Reed

Football

Head Coach: Thomas Hart
thart@jths.org

Thomas Hart’

 

Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Erick Estrada
eestrada@jths.org

Coach Estrada

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach: 
Matthew Butnariu
mbutnariu@jths.org

Matthew Butnariu