Fall Sports

Fall - Boys Cross Country, Girls Cross Country, Football, Boys Golf *, Girls Golf *, Boys Soccer, Girls Swimming *, Girls Tennis *, Girls Volleyball, Cheerleading and Poms/Dance 

Individual team pages can be found my clicking on team name which will take you to the Joliet Central 8 to 18  athletic website. 

Girls Cross Country

Head Coach: Neal Brockett
nbrockett@jths.org

Girls Golf

Head Coach: James Grzetich
jgrzetich@jths.org

Coach Grzetich

JTHS Girls Swimming

Head Coach: Nick Koenig
nkoenig@jths.org

Coach Koenig

Cheerleading

Head Coach: Jessica Roubissoff
jroubissoff@jths.org

Coach Reeder

Boys Cross Country

Head Coach: Doug Cherry
dcherry@jths.org

Coach Cherry

Boys Golf

Head Coach: Ed Larson
elarson@jths.org

Coach Larson

Girls Tennis

Head Coach: Kit Gilman
kgillman@jths.org

Coach Gilman

Poms

Head Coach: Stephanie Phillips
sphillips@jths.org

Coach Phillips

Football

Head Coach: Fred Gandy 
fgandy@jths.org

Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Erick Estrada
eestrada@jths.org

Coach Estrada

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach: Vivian Helwich
vhelwich@jths.org

Coach Pritz