Joliet Twp

Print Element
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Winter Break
Offices Closed
Tue, Jan 1
Winter Break
Offices Closed
Wed, Jan 2
Winter Break
Offices Closed
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Board of Education Meeting
Administrative Center
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
E-Learning Emergency Day Committee
-
Administrative Center
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Martin Luther King, Jr.
Offices Closed
MLK Day of Service
Central Campus
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Joliet East Alumni Night
Central Campus
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
E-Learning Emergency Day Committee
-
Administrative Center
Wake Up Call Substance Abuse Awareness Event
-
West Campus
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2