Joliet Twp

Print Element
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
AVAC Open House
-
Central Campus
Childcare Center Open House
-
Childcare Center
Open House - Early Dismissal
-
Central Campus
Open House - Early Dismissal
-
West Campus
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Transition Center Open House
-
Transition Center
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
NIU Stem Lab
-
Joliet Public Library -Black Road Branch
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Administrative Center
Board of Education Meeting
Administrative Center
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Homecoming Parade & Game
West Campus
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Student Handbook & Discipline Policy Review Team
-
Central Campus
Grandparents Raising Children Meeting
Ignite the Fire Prayer and Resource Center
Wed, Sep 25
Grandparents Raising Children Meeting
Administrative Center
Student Handbook & Discipline Policy Review Team
-
Central Campus
Dr. Hanson Meet & Greet at Collins Street Neighborhood Council
-
Spanish Community Center
Thu, Sep 26
Woodland School Family Literacy Night
-
Joliet Public Library -Ottawa Street Branch
Bilingual Parent Club Meeting
-
Central Campus
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Pink Heals JT Volleyball Game
West Campus
Sat, Oct 5
Homecoming Parade & Game
Central Campus