Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Main Container Header

Upper Container

Lower Container

jths logo white

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Foundation Meeting
-
Administrative Center
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Salute to Service Partnership Recognition
-
Renaissance Center 214 N Ottawa St, Joliet, IL
Wed, Apr 10
Athletic Boosters Meeting
District Office
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Wed, Apr 17
Family Art Night
-
Central Campus
Thu, Apr 18
JTHS Job Fair
-
West Campus
JT Athletic Boosters 18th Annual Night of Champions
IBEW 176 Hall, 1100 NE Frontage Rd, Joliet, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Spring Musical
Central Campus
Fri, Apr 19
JRECC Meeting
-
District Office
Little Shop of Horrors Spring Musical
Central Campus
Sat, Apr 20
Little Shop of Horrors Spring Musical
Central Campus
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts BPAC Workshop
-
Central Campus
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Joliet Central Prom
-
8800 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL
Sat, May 4