Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day
Offices Closed
Tue, May 28
Grandparents Raising Children Group Meeting
-
Administrative Center
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
SIP Day
-
Graduation
Central Campus
Graduation
West Campus
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
SIP Day - Day 3 Final Exams
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Summer School Session 1 Begins
-
West Campus
Tue, Jun 11
Summer School Session 1
-
West Campus
Wed, Jun 12
Summer School Session 1
-
West Campus
Thu, Jun 13
Summer School Session 1
-
West Campus
Fri, Jun 14
Summer School Session 1
-
West Campus
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Summer School Session 1
-
West Campus
Tue, Jun 18
Summer School Session 1
-
West Campus
Board of Education Meeting
Administrative Center
Wed, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts Summer School Session 1
-
West Campus
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts Summer School Session 1
-
West Campus
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Summer School Session 1
-
West Campus
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Summer School Session 1
-
West Campus
Thu, Jun 27
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Sat, Jul 6