Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
AVAC Open House
-
Central Campus
Childcare Center Open House
-
Childcare Center
Open House - Early Dismissal
-
Central Campus
Open House - Early Dismissal
-
West Campus
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Transition Center Open House
-
Transition Center
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
NIU Stem Lab
-
Joliet Public Library -Black Road Branch
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Administrative Center
Board of Education Meeting
Administrative Center
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Homecoming Parade & Game
West Campus
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Woodland School Family Literacy Night
-
Joliet Public Library -Ottawa Street Branch
Subscribe to Alerts Bilingual Parent Club Meeting
-
Central Campus
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 5