Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Coffee & Community Conversation
-
West Campus
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Discover JJC Open House Event
-
Joliet Junior College Main Campus
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Student Handbook & Discipline Policy Review Team
-
Central Campus
Bilingual Parent Advisory Council Meeting
-
Central Campus
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Joliet Region Interfaith Education Council Meeting
-
Administrative Center
Veterans Day Ceremony
Central Campus
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Student Handbook & Discipline Policy Review Team
-
Central Campus
Board of Education Meeting
Administrative Center
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23