Home Page

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

April 2017 Events

Saturday, April 01, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017
  • West - Captain Club (07:15 AM - 08:00 AM)
    Event details
    April 07, 2017
    07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
    G-164 (Driver Education)
     
  • West - Morning Mindfulness (07:30 AM - 08:30 AM)
    Event details
    April 07, 2017
    07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
    Meet in B-126
     
Saturday, April 08, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
  • West - Rosary Club (07:30 AM - 08:15 AM)
    Event details
    April 13, 2017
    07:30 AM - 08:15 AM
    C-5 Auditorium
     
  • West - Military Recruiters (10:15 AM - 01:45 PM)
    Event details
    April 13, 2017
    10:15 AM - 01:45 PM
    F-100 Cafeteria
     
  • West - HOSA (03:15 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 13, 2017
    03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
    A-27 ISS Room
     
  • West - Jazz Cats Rehearsal (03:30 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 13, 2017
    03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
    C-6 Choir Room
     
Friday, April 14, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • West - Line Dancing (11:00 AM - 02:02 PM)
    Event details
    April 15, 2017
    11:00 AM - 02:02 PM
    Small Gym
     
Monday, April 17, 2017
  • West - SOS Meeting (07:15 AM - 08:15 AM)
    Event details
    April 17, 2017
    07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
    G-279
     
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • West - Rosary Club (07:30 AM - 08:15 PM)
    Event details
    April 20, 2017
    07:30 AM - 08:15 PM
    C-5 Auditorium
     
  • West - HOSA (03:15 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 20, 2017
    03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
    A-27 ISS Room
     
  • West - Jazz Cats Rehearsal (03:30 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 20, 2017
    03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
    C-6 Choir Room
     
Friday, April 21, 2017
  • West - Captain Club (07:15 AM - 08:00 AM)
    Event details
    April 21, 2017
    07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
    G-164 (Driver Education)
     
  • West - Morning Mindfulness (07:30 AM - 08:30 AM)
    Event details
    April 21, 2017
    07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
    B-126
     
  • West - ASVAB (08:15 AM - 11:30 AM)
    Event details
    April 21, 2017
    08:15 AM - 11:30 AM
    C-5 Auditorium
     
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
 
 
Joliet Township High School District 204
300 Caterpillar Drive, Joliet, Illinois, 60436|Get Directions
T. 815-727-6970|F. 815-727-1277|E. info@jths.org
 
RSS Feed|Sitemap|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions|Translate Web Page to Spanish | Staff E-mail |Intranet
© 2017 Joliet Township High School. All Rights Reserved
Site design and development by Americaneagle.com
 
 
close (X)