Home Page

Strategic Planning Members 2014-15

Kristi Aeshliman, Technology Support Specialist and Parent

Maria Arana, Central Campus Office Staff and Parent

Nancy Bartels, Community Member

Jennifer Baxter, West Campus Teacher

Daniel Cabrera, Parent

Carmen Carter, Community Member

KC Crino, Community Member and Parent

Iman Ellis, Director of Special Services

Kate Fanning, Central Campus Student

Alberto Filipponi, Curriculum Director

Ron Fonck, Union President, West Teacher and Parent

Dr. Teresa Gibson, Principal, West Campus

Karla Guseman, Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services and Parent

Shad Hallihan, Assistant Principal West Campus and Parent

Ilandus Hampton, Assistant Superintendent

Karen Harkin, Director of Technology

LaTanya Harris, Director of JTHS Alternate School

Tim Lee, Parent

Gabriel Lopez, Community Member

Dr. Cheryl McCarthy, Superintendent

Chris McGuffey, Central Campus Teacher

Grace Meagher,West Campus Student

Chris Olson, Activities/Athletic Director

Sally Pagnusat, West Campus Office Staff

Jeff Pierson, Board of Education President, Parent

John Randich,Principal, Central Campus

Jennifer Rea, Assistant Principal Central Campus

Jeff Riley, Central Campus Teacher

Aseneth Ruiz, Central Campus Counselor

Kristine Schlismann, Director of Community Relations

Tracy Spesia, Board of Education Member, University of St. Francis and Parent

Deborah Summers, National Hook-Up of Black Women

Tracy Theard, Joliet Junior College and Parent

Greg Thompson, West Campus Dean, Transition & Problem Solving Circle Coordinator

Joliet Township High School District 204
300 Caterpillar Drive, Joliet, Illinois, 60436|Get Directions
T. 815-727-6970|F. 815-727-1277|E. info@jths.org
RSS Feed|Sitemap|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions|Translate Web Page to Spanish | Staff E-mail |Intranet
© 2018 Joliet Township High School. All Rights Reserved
Site design and development by Americaneagle.com
close (X)