Home Page

 

AVAC/PI/VI Program Teachers
 

Lisa Broucek-Mattson   815-727-6704 
PI Resource Teacher

lbroucek@jths.org

                              

Matt Kennedy 815-727-6807
AVAC Teacher

mkennedy@jths.org

James Burkey
815-727-6864
AVAC Teacher

jburkey@jths.org

 

 

Laura Lopez
815-774-1612

AVAC Transition Teacher

llopez@jths.org

Darcy Burns
815-727-6722
AVAC Teacher

dburns@jths.org

 

 

Allie Pierce
815-727-6973
AVAC Teacher

apierce@jths.org

Cindy Croce
815-727-6846
AVAC Transition Teacher

ccroce@jths.org

 

 

Patty Pleta
815-727-6807
AVAC Work Coordinator

ppleta@jths.org

Vern Jordan
815-774-1630
AVAC Teacher

vjordan@jths.org

 

Terri Rourke
815-727-6973
VI Resource Teacher

trourke@jths.org

 

 
   
   
   
   

 

 
Joliet Township High School District 204
300 Caterpillar Drive, Joliet, Illinois, 60436|Get Directions
T. 815-727-6970|F. 815-727-1277|E. info@jths.org
 
RSS Feed|Sitemap|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions|Translate Web Page to Spanish | Staff E-mail |Intranet
© 2016 Joliet Township High School. All Rights Reserved
Site design and development by Americaneagle.com
 
 
close (X)