Home Page

 

Special Education Service Staff

Dave Clinton
Social Worker
815-774-1661

dclinton@jths.org 

 

Dave_C

 

Monica Smith
 Social Worker
815-727-6733

 msmith@jths.org 

 

 

Tracy Ward
Psychologist
815-727-6875

tward@jths.org

 

Tracey Ivan
Speech - Language Pathologist
(Central and West Campus)
815-774-6561

tivan@jths.org

Tracey_B

Jacqueline Tyler
Speech Pathologist
815-727-6915

jtyler@jths.org

J__Tyler

Mary Gorecki
IEP Manager

815-727-6758

mgorecki@jths.org

 

John Novak
IEP Manager
815-727-6758

jnovak@jths.org

 

 

 
Joliet Central High School
201 East Jefferson Street, Joliet, Illinois, 60432|Get Directions
T. 815-727-6750|F. 815-727-6824|E. info@jths.org
 
RSS Feed|Sitemap|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions|Translate Web Page to Spanish | Staff E-mail |Intranet
© 2017 Joliet Township High School. All Rights Reserved
Site design and development by Americaneagle.com
 
 
close (X)