Home Page

Freshman Academy Team Four


Teachers in Team Four

Yvonne Yelnick-Pickett, Misty Uher, Lauren Kline, Darcy Newell, Melissa Attanaphone, Malinda Jiovanazzo


Joliet Central High School
201 East Jefferson Street, Joliet, Illinois, 60432|Get Directions
T. 815-727-6750|F. 815-727-6824|E. info@jths.org
RSS Feed|Sitemap|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions|Translate Web Page to Spanish | Staff E-mail |Intranet
© 2018 Joliet Township High School. All Rights Reserved
Site design and development by Americaneagle.com
close (X)